top of page

The Black Hole's first LP released in May 2023. Recorded at Lava Lake Studio in Phoenix, AZ, USA


Track List:

1. Honey

2. Convertible Car

3.Highway 49

4. Mantis

5. She Paints the Sky

6. Running To

7. Steady Rollin' Man

8. More Pretty Girls than One


Mantis CD (2023)

    bottom of page